Copyright © Peerstar LLC℠.   All rights reserved

To Schedule An Appointment

Call: 888-733-7781​

Leadership Team

Larry J. Nulton, Ph.D. | President​

 

Telephone: 814.515.2699, ljnphd@peerstarllc.com

 

  • Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Recognized by the National Register of Health

  • Service Providers in Psychology

  • Ph.D., Bowling Green State University – Accredited by the American Psychological Association

  • Internship, Geisinger Medical Center – Accredited by the American Psychological Association

  • Hospital Privileges (Associate), Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center

  • Adjunct Faculty Member, University of Pittsburgh

  • Agency Accreditation, Joint Commission of Accreditation on Healthcare Organizations (JCAHO), beginning December 2000

  • Director of Programs, Forensic Institute for Research in Mental Health

Elissa M. Nulton, MBA| Chief Operating Officer

 

Telephone: 814.525.4147, enulton@peerstarllc.com

 

  • MBA, Indiana University of PA

  • BS, Lock Haven University

  • Assisted in the completion of the Forensic Peer Support Study with Yale University evaluating Forensic Peer Support Programs operating as a jail re-entry program for inmates with serious mental illnesses and/or co-occurring substance abuse disorders in six PA County Jails

  • Worked in mental health field as Direct Care, Case Manager, VP of Operations and Manager of JCAHO Accreditation for over 10 years

  • CIT (Crisis Intervention Team) TrainerMember, Pennsylvania County Corrections Association

  • Member, Clearfield County and Jefferson County Criminal Justice Advisory Boards

  • Certified Trainer, Nonviolent Crisis Prevention and Intervention

  • Certified in Special Education and Elementary Education

Jessica Peacock, MA | Director of Recovery and Community Outreach​

 

Telephone: 814.421.5105, jpeacock@peerstarllc.com  

 

  • BA (Psychology), Pennsylvania State University

  • MA (Marriage and Family Counseling), Liberty University

  • Nationally Certified Mental Health First Aid Instructor

  • Certified WRAP Facilitator and Trainer

  • Certified QPR Suicide Prevention Trainer

  • Certified Safe-Talk Suicide Prevention Trainer

  • Credentialed in Strength Based Leadership (Temple University)

  • Certified trainer: Hearing Voices Simulation Training: Developing Empathy for the Lived Experience of Psychiatric Disability

Lori N. Miller, BA, Master's Certification Healthcare Corporate Compliance | Chief Compliance Officer​

 

Telephone: 814-418-0229 lmiller@peerstarllc.com

 

  • BA, University of Pittsburgh, Business/Economics/Accounting

  • Master’s Lever Certification, Healthcare Corporate Compliance, George Washington University

  • Member of Healthcare Corporate Compliance Association (HCCA)

  • Lean Six Sigma Greenbelt

  • 20+ years work experience in the Healthcare, Insurance and Government industries.

Katherine Mullins, MBA, Director of Dual Diagnosis Programs

 

Telephone: 814-270-7030 kmullins@peerstarllc.com

 

  • MBA, Walden University

  • BS in Behavioral Sciences from Mount Aloysius College

  • AA in Deaf Studies from Mount Aloysius College

  • 15 years of experience in Mental Health and Intellectual Disabilities (Direct Care Worker, Service Coordinator, Employment Counselor, Job Coach, Manager, and Director.

  • Certified Medication Administration Trainer through ODP

  • Certified Investigator through ODP

 
 
Compliance Auditor

 

Joshua Gearhart

 

Telephone: 814.515.2699, jgearhart@peerstarllc.com

 

  • BS in Business Managment from IUP

  • 7 years experience in Business Management

  • Compliance Training and Experience

 

 
Forensic Peer Support Director/ Forensic Peer Support Trainer

 

Christine DeFeo, Director of Forensic Programs, cdefeo@peerstarllc.com

 

 

Regional Directors

 

Michelle Seaman (Clearfield/Jefferson/Indiana/Armstrong)

 

Telephone: 814.421.6004 mseaman@peerstarllc.com

 

Christina Butterbaugh (Blair/Cambria/Somerset/Bedford/Franklin/Fulton)

 

Telephone: 814.421.4750 cbutterbaugh@peerstarllc.com

 

Christy DeFeo (Delaware)

 

Telephone: 814.421.6378 cdefeo@peerstarllc.com

David Burns (Lehigh/Northampton Counties/Carbon/Monroe/Pike)

 

Telephone: 484.574.8912 dburns@peerstarllc.com

 

Heather Moran (Centre/Huntingdon/Mifflin/Juniata Counties)

 

Telephone: 814.414.8028 hmoran@peerstarllc.com

 

Christine Fletcher (Lackawanna/Susquehanna/Luzerne/Wayne/Wyoming Counties)

 

Telephone: 570.507.3260  cfletcher@peerstarllc.com

 

Office Manager and Human Resource Specialist

 

Samantha Longenecker

 

Telephone: 814.515.2699, slongenecker@peerstarllc.com

 

Director of Intake and Utilization

 

Jessica Riley

 

Telephone: 814.515.2699, jriley@peerstarllc.com

 

Peerstar Recovery Advisory Board 

Region A (Indiana, Armstrong, Clearfield, Jefferson Counties)

Michelle Seaman, CPS Supervisor and Regional Director:                                                           mseaman@peerstarllc.com

Carla Povich, CPS/CPSS:                                                                                                           carlapovich@peerstarllc.com

Region B (Blair, Bedford, Cambria, Somerset, Franklin, Fulton Counties) 

Christine Butterbaugh: CPS Supervisor and Regional Director                                                cbutterbaugh@peerstarllc.com

Zachary Severns: CPS/CPSS, Forensic Peer Support/Resources                                                 zseverns@peerstarllc.com

David Dorian, CPS                                                                                                                             ddorian@peerstarllc.com

Region C (Centre, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Juniata Counties)

Heather Moran: MHP, CPS Supervisor and Regional Director                                                          hmoran@peerstarllc.com

Region D (Delaware County) 

Christy DeFeo: CPS Supervisor, Regional Director, Director of Forensic Programs                           cdefeo@peerstarllc.com

Robert Richter, CPS                                                                                                                            rrichter@peerstarllc.com

Hanniel King, CPS                                                                                                                                 hking@peerstarllc.com

Erik Leiff, CPS/CPSS                                                                                                                               jleiff@peerstarllc.com

Region E (Lackawanna, Susquehanna, Luzerne, Wayne, Wyoming Counties)

Christine Fletcher, MHP, CPS Supervisor and Regional Director                                                     cfletcher@peerstarllc.com

Veronica Houghtaling, CPS/CPSS                                                                                             vhoughtaling@peerstarllc.com

Region F (Pike, Carbon, Monroe, Lehigh and Northampton Counties)

David Burns: MHP, CPS Supervisor and Regional Director                                                                dburns@peerstarllc.com

Lawrence Kauderer, CPS                                                                                                                lkauderer@peerstarllc.com

Corporate Office

Jessica West: MHP, Director of Intake and Records Management                                                        jriley@peerstarllc.com

Jessica Peacock: MHP, CPS Supervisor and Director of Recovery and Community Outreach:     jpeacock@peerstarllc.com

Katrina Pike, Intake Specialist                                                                                                               kpike@peerstarllc.com